vv Wijster

Bestuur

naam functie telefoon mail
hoofdbestuur
Eddy  Kuipers voorzitter  06 22801929  eddy12864@gmail.com 
Patrick  Erkelens secretaris  06 47314655  p_erkelens@hotmail.com 
Robin  Bouwmeester penningmeester  06 23581392  robinbouwmeester@outlook.com 
Jan  Kamman voorzitter jeugdcommissie  06 51126279  jankamman14@gmail.com 
Roy  Timmerman lid  06 81458610  roytimmerman@live.nl 

technische commissie
Jan  Jelsma technisch co÷rdinator  06 13703896  janjelsma@hotmail.com 
Jan  Kok technisch co÷rdinator  06 52004003  jankok@kpnplanet.nl 
Bertjan  Tjarks hoofd technische co÷rdinatoren jeugd  06 53616516  bertjan_tjarks@hotmail.com 
Jan Willem  Popping technisch co÷rdinator jeugd bovenbouw  06 25513994  jwpopping@gmail.com 
Rolf  Venekamp technisch co÷rdinator jeugd onderbouw   06 53804065   rolf-venekamp@hotmail.com 

jeugdcommissie
Jan  Kamman voorzitter jeugdcommissie  06 51126279  jankamman14@gmail.com 
Johannes  Bos co÷rdinator algemene zaken  06 22397897  johannes@anwin.nl 
John  Oortwijn website  06 48918036  johnoortwijn@online.nl 
Jan  Reinds lid  06 51575229  janreinds@xs4all.nl 

overige functionarissen
Patrick  Erkelens wedstrijdsecretaris  06 47314655  p_erkelens@hotmail.com 
Patrick  Erkelens ledenadministratie  06 47314655  p_erkelens@hotmail.com 
Frank  Bosma scheidsrechterszaken  06 34863553  frbosma@home.nl 
Julian  Kuipers communicatie     
Jan  Tjarks kleding en materialen  06 20413001  janenbertietjarks@gmail.com 
Roelof  Padding evenementen  06 29096253   hpadding@home.nl 
Adrie  Werners consul  06 41458849   

sponsorcommissie
Martijn  Schokker communicatie  0593 562624  martijn-schokker@live.nl 
Johan  Brandsma lid  06 21841835   johanbrandsma@hotmail.com 
Ronald  Ipema lid  06 34863539  r.ipema@live.nl